Definitions for "Treaty of Moscow"
The Treaty of Moscow, was signed on August 12 1970 between the USSR and West Germany.
The Treaty of Moscow or Treaty of Brotherhood was a friendship treaty between Grand National Assembly of Turkey (TBMM) and the Bolshevik government of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic. It was signed on 16 March 1921. Neither the Republic of Turkey, nor the Soviet Union was established at the time.
The Treaty of Moscow was signed on May 24, 2002 between the Russian Federation and United States of America.