Definitions for "Conwy"
Conwy [county borough] is a local government principal area in north Wales. The 'Coat of Arms of Conwy' which can be seen below shows the motto "Tegwch i Bawb", meaning "Fairness to all". It will be used in Welsh only.
Conwy (formerly anglicised as Conway) is a town in Conwy county borough in North Wales, which faces Deganwy across the River Conwy. The town lies in the traditional county of Caernarfonshire.
Conwy is an electoral constituency represented in the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. It elects one Member of Parliament (MP) by the single-member district plurality (also known as first-past-the-post) system of voting.